Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
VanTol, Amelia Elizabeth 984-236-1066 beth.vantol@nc.gov
Vestal, Glenda E glenda.vestal@nc.gov
Voight, Vanessa Ann 984-236-0867 vanessa.voight@nc.gov
Walsh, Anthony E 984-236-1040 tony.walsh@nc.gov
West, Erin Marie 984-236-1040 erin.west@nc.gov
Willis, Michelle C 984-236-1013 michelle.willis@nc.gov
Wills, Windy Albert 984-236-0872 windy.wills@nc.gov
Winters, Kimberly 984-236-0836 kimberly.winters@nc.gov
Wright, Carol Nelson 984-236-0868 carol.wright@nc.gov
Ziccardi, Tammi Elaine 984-236-0844 tammi.ziccardi@nc.gov

Page 4 of 4