Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Dixon, Horace 919-707-8276 horace.dixon@nc.gov
Edwards, Eddie Lee 984-236-1071 eddie.edwards@nc.gov
Elliott, Kassia D 984-236-0855 kassia.elliott@nc.gov
Farrell, Glenda K 984-236-0818 glenda.farrell@nc.gov
Forsberg, Linda Truka 984-236-0830 linda.forsberg@nc.gov
Gardner, Scarlette 984-236-0848 scarlette.gardner@nc.gov
Gibson, Barbara Joan 984-236-0880 barbara.gibson@nc.gov
Gilroy, Joseph William 984-236-1067 joseph.gilroy@nc.gov
Grandy, Alisha Anne 984-236-1057 alisha.grandy@nc.gov
Griffiths, Dianne Elaine 984-236-0831 dianne.griffiths@nc.gov
Guerrero, Emilia Irene 984-236-0841 emilia.guerrero@nc.gov
Hadfield, Cara Ann 984-236-1051 cara.hadfield@nc.gov
Harper, Teresa Dyer 984-236-1040 teresa.harper@nc.gov
Harris, James Andrew 984-236-0879 james.a.harris@nc.gov
Harry, Barbara Sears 984-236-1000 barbara.harry@nc.gov
Horton, Tonya Dione 984-236-0806 tonya.d.horton@nc.gov
Jackson, Vivian B 984-236-0865 vivian.jackson@nc.gov
John, Elizabeth 984-236-0814 elizabeth.john@nc.gov
Johnson, Edward H 984-236-0845 edward.h.johnson@nc.gov
Jordan, Joel 919-814-2154 joel.jordan@nc.gov
Kearney, Janice Scott 984-236-1060 janice.kearney@nc.gov
Kelley, Robert Joseph 984-236-0833 robert.kelley@nc.gov
Lipps, Sharon Elizabeth 984-236-0842 sharon.lipps@nc.gov
Lucas, Jill Marcie 984-236-0802 jill.lucas@nc.gov
Lytch, Helen Crosland 919-716-3800 helene.lytch@nc.gov

Page 2 of 4