List of Participating NCFlex Employers

This list includes all groups currently participating in NCFlex benefits, including all BEACON agencies. Updated Last: 10-6-2023

Administrative Office of the Courts/Judicial Branch	Agency
Appalachian State University	University
Asheville Peak Academy	Charter School
Aspire Trade High School	Charter School
Auctioneer Licensing Board	Agency
Board of Barber and Electrolysis Examiners	Agency
Cape Fear Center for Inquiry	Charter School
Carteret Community College	Community College
Charlotte Secondary School	Charter School
College of Albemarle	Community College
Community College System, NC	Agency
Community School of Davidson	Charter School
Corvian Community School	Charter School
Dept of Adult Correction	Agency
Dept of Administration	Agency
Dept of Agriculture	Agency
Dept of Commerce	Agency
Dept of Cultural Resources	Agency
Dept of Environmental Quality	Agency
Dept of Health & Human Services	Agency
Dept of Insurance	Agency
Dept of Justice	Agency
Dept of Labor	Agency
Dept of Military & Veteran Affairs	Agency
Dept of Public Instruction	Agency
Dept of Public Safety	Agency
Dept of Revenue	Agency
Dept of Transportation	Agency
Discovery Charter School	Charter School
East Carolina University	University
Edgecombe Community College	Community College
Elizabeth City State University	University
Evergreen Community Charter School	Charter School
Fayetteville State University	University
General Assembly	Agency – Non-BEACON
General Assembly Legislative	Agency – Non-BEACON
Glow Academy	Charter School
Haliwa Saponi Tribal School	Charter School

Hobgood Charter School	Charter School
Information Technology Services (ITS)	Agency
Invest Collegiate Consortium	Charter School
Jackson Day School	Charter School
Johnston Community College (effective 1-1-2024)	Community College
Longleaf School of the Arts	Charter School
Martin Community College	Community College
Mayland Tech Community College	Community College
Moore Montessori Community Charter School	Charter School
Mountain Community School	Charter School
Mountain Discovery Charter	Charter School
Nash Community College	Community College
N East Carolina Prep	Charter School
NC A & T University	University
NC Board of Opticians	Agency
NC Central University	University
NC Education Lottery	Agency – Non-BEACON
NC Housing Finance Agency	Agency – Non-BEACON
NC Office of the Governor	Agency
NC Psychology Board	Agency
NC State Board Cosmetic Arts	Agency
NC State University	University
NCCOB - NC Office of the Commissioner of Banks (under Commerce)	Agency
Office of Administrative Hearings	Agency
Office of State Budget and Management	Agency
Office of State Controller	Agency
Office of State Human Resources	Agency
Office of State Treasurer	Agency
Oxford Preparatory School	Charter School
Pitt Community College	Community College
Raleigh Charter High School	Charter School
Raleigh Oak Charter	Charter School
Reaching All Minds Academy	Charter School
Research Triangle High School	Charter School
Roanoke Chowan Community College	Community College
Sandhills Community College	Community College
School of Science & Math	Agency
Secretary of State	Agency
State Auditor	Agency
State Board of Elections	Agency
State Ethics Commission	Agency
Two Rivers Comm School	Charter School

UNC Asheville	University
UNC Chapel Hill	University
UNC Charlotte	University
UNC Greensboro	University
UNC Health Care	University
UNC Pembroke	University
UNC Systems Office	University
UNC Wilmington	University
University of NC Press	University
University of NC School of the Arts	University
Uwharrie Charter Academy	Charter School
Wayne Community College	Community College
Western Carolina University	University
Wildlife Resources Commission, NC	Agency
Willow Oak Montessori	Charter School
Wilson Community College	Community College
Winston Salem State University	University