Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adcock, Kevin Michael 984-236-0861 kevin.adcock@nc.gov
Alston, Twanetta Lytle 984-236-0882 twanetta.lytlealston@nc.gov
Altman, Reed Adam 984-236-1021 reed.altman@nc.gov
Astrike, Nancy Charlene 984-236-0870 nancy.astrike@nc.gov
Banks, Nikki Nacole 984-236-0801 nikki.banks@nc.gov
Battle, Carol Robins 984-236-0854 carol.battle@nc.gov
Beasley, Susan Bonds 984-236-0863 susan.beasley@nc.gov
Blankenship, Steve Whitfield 984-236-0805 steve.blankenship@nc.gov
Bower, Ryan Phillip 984-236-0803 ryan.bower@nc.gov
Bridges, Felicia Maria 984-236-0864 felicia.bridges@nc.gov
Bruce, Bailey Lane Hodgin 984-236-0874 bailey.hodgin@nc.gov
Buckman, Jessica Lynn 984-236-1012 jessica.buckman@nc.gov
Capetanos, Spyridoula E 984-236-1050 toula.capetanos@nc.gov
Carden, April Holleman 919-715-2632 april.carden@nc.gov
Cashwell, Colie Clifton 984-236-1058 colie.cashwell@nc.gov
Celender, Kelsey G 984-236-1072 kelsey.celender@nc.gov
Cheek, Karen Cobb 984-236-0883 karen.cheek@nc.gov
Clinkscales, Andrea C 984-236-0850 andrea.clinkscales@nc.gov
Coffey, Lisa Woodard 984-236-0873 lisa.coffey@nc.gov
Condrey, Ronald C 984-236-0825 ronnie.condrey@nc.gov
Cothran, Samra 984-236-1054 samra.cothran@nc.gov
Crossett, Lorence Herbert 984-236-0852 lorence.crossett@nc.gov
Davison, Vanessa B 984-236-0813 vanessa.davison@nc.gov
Dean, Carl Anderson 984-236-0871 carl.a.dean@nc.gov
Derasmo, Dominick 984-236-0877 dominick.derasmo@nc.gov

Page 1 of 4