LMS Administrators

Agency Name Email Phone
Department of Administration Althea Trantham Althea.Trantham@doa.nc.gov 919-807-2481
Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Tara Sandford Tara.Sandford@ncagr.gov 919-707-3207
Department of Environmental Quality Shawn Garland Shawn.Garland@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8317
Department of Health and Human Services DHHS LMS Support LMS_DHHS_HR@dhhs.nc.gov
Department of Justice Kris Joyce kjoyce@ncdoj.gov 919-716-6494
Department of Military and Veteran's Affairs Creshaye Graham creshaye.graham@nc.gov 984-236-0800
Department of Natural & Cultural Resources John Turner John.Turner@ncdcr.gov 919-807-7458
Department of Adult Correction Katrina Lacey Katrina.Lacey@ncdps.gov 919-589-5425
Department of Public Safety Mike Deluca mike.deluca@ncdps.gov 919-219-2789
Department of Revenue Tereza Ramseur Tereza.Ramseur@ncdor.gov 919-814-1251
North Carolina Community College System Shakeyia Hazell hazells@nccommunitycolleges.edu 919-807-6972
North Carolina School of Science and Math Tracy Fullgraf Fullgraf@ncssm.edu 919-416-2663
North Carolina School of Science and Math Jaime Kelsey Kelsey@ncssm.edu 919-416-2663
Office of Administrative Hearings Angeline Hariston Angeline.Hariston@oah.nc.gov 919-431-3011
Office of State Budget Management Melissa Martin melissa.martin@nc.gov 919-814-1565
Office of the State Auditor Leanne McLaughlin Leanne_Mclaughlin@ncauditor.net 919-807-7537
Department of Labor Angela Hamilton angela.hamilton@labor.nc.gov 919-707-7734
Wildlife Resources Commission Hollie Thornton hollie.thornton@ncwildlife.org 919-707-0106
Board of Elections James Gray james.gray@ncsbe.gov 919-814-0762
Department of Transportation Carmella L Hart clhart@ncdot.gov 919-814-2166
Office of the State Controller Jan Prevo jan.prevo@osc.nc.gov 919-707-0714
Department of Public Safety Penney Mizell-Brooks (Division of Juvenile Justice) penney.mizell-brooks@ncdps.gov 919-324-6379
Banking Commission Jenny Toler jtoler@nccob.gov 919-715-7768
Office of State Budget Management Veronica Patterson veronica.patterson@osbm.nc.gov 919-210-8920
Administrative Office of the Courts Judicial Branch LMS Support learningcenter@nccourts.org 919-890-1271
Department of State Treasurer Shelly Williams shelly.williams@nctreasurer.com 919-814-3833
Office of the Secretary of State Angela West awest@sosnc.gov 919-814-5328
Office of State Human Resources Karen Cheek karen.cheek@nc.gov 984-236-0883
Department of Insurance Jessica Meeks jessica.meeks@ncdoi.gov 919-807-6051
Department of Adult Correction Charles Rambeau Charles.Rambeau@dac.nc.gov 919-457-1180

This page was last modified on 01/25/2023