Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Workplace Safety Contacts

Name

Agency

City

Office #

E-mail

Dennis Seavers

Board of Barber Examiners

Raleigh

919-814-0641

dennis.seavers@nc.gov

Stefanie Kuzdrall

Board of Cosmetic Arts

Raleigh

919-733-4117

skuzdrall@nccosmeticarts.com

Carlos Casallas

Board of Elections

Raleigh

919-814-0704

carlos.casallas@ncsbe.gov

Michael Farmer

Community College System Office

Raleigh

919-807-7095

farmerm@nccommunitycolleges.edu

Angelo Owens

Department of Administration (DOA)

Raleigh

919-807-2492

angelo.owens@doa.nc.gov

Kathy Buckley

Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services (DA&CS)

Raleigh

919-707-3215

kathy.buckley@ncagr.gov

Paul Lockwood

Department of Commerce (DOC)

Raleigh

919 814-4626

paul.lockwood@nccommerce.com

Mike Conner

Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)

Raleigh

919-707-8514

michael.conner@ncdenr.gov

Martin Sinicki

Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)

Raleigh

919-855-4925

Martin.Sinicki@dhhs.nc.gov

Joey Harrison

Department of Information Technology (DIT)

Raleigh

919-754-6575

joey.harrison@nc.gov

Beth Dail

Department of Insurance

Raleigh

919-807-6048

beth.dail@ncdoi.gov

Larry Rogers

Department of Justice (DOJ)

Raleigh

919-716-6498

LLRogers@ncdoj.gov

Jiles Manning

Department of Labor (DOL)

Raleigh

919-807-1365

jiles.manning@labor.nc.gov

John D. Mullinax

Department of Natural and Cultural Resources (DNCR)

Raleigh

919-814-6686

John.Mullinax@ncdcr.gov

Kenneth Barbour

Department of Public Instruction (DPI)

Raleigh

919-807-3790

kenneth.barbour@dpi.nc.gov

Joe Simpson

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

Raleigh

919-716-3591

joe.simpson@ncdps.gov

Linda Sherrard

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

Raleigh

919-743-3932

linda.sherrard@ncdps.gov

Rick White

Department of Revenue (DOR)

Raleigh

919-814-1172

Rick.White@dornc.com

Robin Barfield

Department of Transportation (DOT)

Raleigh

919-707-4852

rmbarfield@ncdot.gov

Chase Honeycutt

General Assembly

Raleigh

919-733-4292

chase.honeycutt@ncleg.net

Cantina Lucas

NC Educational Lottery

Raleigh

919-301-3537

clucas@lotterync.net

Libby Faulkner, Sr. HR Generalist

NC Housing Finance Agency

Raleigh

919-877-5604

lgfaulkner@nchfa.com

Chris Hicks

Office of Administrative Hearings (OAH)

Raleigh

919-890-1106

chris.hicks@nccourts.org

Bob Coats

Office of State Budget (OSBM)

Raleigh

919-807-4781

bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov

Doug Gaylord

Office of State Human Resources (OSHR)

Raleigh

919-807-4877

doug.gaylord@nc.gov

Kathy Conner

Office of State Human Resources (OSHR)

Raleigh

919-807-4824

kathy.conner@.nc.gov

Scarlette Gardner

Office of State Human Resources (OSHR)

Raleigh

919-807-4858

scarlette.gardner@nc.gov

Janice Bownes

Office of the Commission of Banks

Raleigh

919-715-1854

jbownes@nccob.gov

Lauren Eiswirth

Office of the State Auditor

Raleigh

919-807-7541

Lauren_Eiswirth@ncauditor.net

Robbie Alford

Office of the State Controller

Raleigh

919-707-0768

robert.alford@OSC.nc.gov

Johnnie (John) C. McLamb

Secretary of State

Raleigh

919-814-5324 919-618-0916

jmclamb@sosnc.com

John Dittmar

State Ports Authority

Wilmington

910-763-1621

John.dittmar@ncports.com

Stan Edwards

State Treasurer

Raleigh

919-814-3838

Stanley.Edwards@nctreasurer.com

Pat Jeter

Utilities Commission

Raleigh

919-733-0832

pjeter@ncuc.net

Carl Goolsby

Utilities Commission

Raleigh

919-733-9682

Carl.goolsby@psncuc.nc.gov

Allen Strickland

Wildlife Resources Commission

Raleigh

919-707-4001

edward.strickland@ncwildlife.org

Name

University

City

Office #

E-mail

Jason Marshburn

Appalachain State University (ASU)

Boone

828-262-2150

marshburnjs@appstate.edu

Bill Koch

East Carolina University (ECU)

Greenville

252-328-6166

kochw@ecu.edu

Rickey Freeman

Elizabeth City State University (ECSU)

Elizabeth City

252-335-3877

rmfreeman@ecsu.edu

Cindy Wetherwax

Fayetteville State University (FSU)

Fayetteville

910-672-1827

cwetherw@uncfsu.edu

Sgt. Thomas Verrault (Interim)

NC Central University (NCCU)

Durham

919-530-7365 919-614-5361

tverrault@nccu.edu

Rick Hess

NC School of Science and Math (NCSSM)

Durham

919-416-2910

hess@ncssm.edu

Louisa Thomas

North Carolina A&T State University (NCA&T)

Greensboro

336-334-7992 press 7

lvthomas@ncat.edu

Ken Kretchman

North Carolina State University (NCSU)

Raleigh

919-515-6860

ken_kretchman@ncsu.edu

Anne Scharz

UNC-TV

Raleigh

919-549-7077

aschwarz@unctv.org

Dan Hurley

University of North Carolina - General Administration (UNCGA)

Kannapolis

704-250-5056

djhurley@northcarolina.edu

David Weldon

University of North Carolina at Asheville (UNC Asheville)

Asheville

828-258-7676

dweldon@unca.edu

Mary Beth Koza

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (UNC Chapel Hill)

Chapel Hill

919-843-5913

mbkoza@ehs.unc.edu

Darius Griffin

University of North Carolina at Charlotte (UNC Charlotte)

Charlotte

704-687-1111

dgriffin@uncc.edu

Tim Slone

University of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNC Greensboro)

Greensboro

336-334-4357

tjslone@uncg.edu

Michael Bullard

University of North Carolina at Pembroke (UNC Pembroke)

Pembroke

910-521-6792

Michael.Bullard@uncp.edu

Deborah Tew (Interim)

University of North Carolina at Wilmington (UNC Wilmington)

Wilmington

910-962-7017

tewdg@uncw.edu

Steve Martin, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities (Interim)

University of North Carolina School of the Arts (UNC-School of the Arts)

Winston Salem

336-770-3322

martinw@uncsa.edu

Jon Maddy

Western Carolina University (WCU)

Cullowhee

828-227-3568

jmaddy@wcu.edu

Angela Richardson (Interim)

Winston-Salem State University (WSSU)

Winston Salem

336-750-8620

richardsonad@wssu.edu