Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Mahler, Luisa 984-236-0804 luisa.mahler@nc.gov
Main, Kristy O'Briant 984-236-1023 kristy.main@nc.gov
Malone, Kara Diane Repenning 919-754-2407 kara.malone@nc.gov
Markham, Carla Mitchell 984-236-1055 carla.markham@nc.gov
Mazza, Denise Holton 984-236-0823 denise.mazza@nc.gov
McDougald, La-Deana Jones 984-236-1059 ladeana.mcdougald@nc.gov
McFadden, Stephanie 984-236-0834 stephanie.mcfadden@nc.gov
McNeil, Cynthia Ann 984-236-0835 cindy.mcneil@nc.gov
Miesel, Anne-Louise 984-236-1024 anne.miesel@nc.gov
Mizelle, Randall Keith 984-236-0800 randy.mizelle@nc.gov
Montague, Natalie A 984-236-0888 natalie.montague@nc.gov
Pavlik, Paige paige.pavlik@nc.gov
Peace, Carolina Contreras 984-236-0866 carolina.peace@nc.gov
Perry, Deshun 984-236-0820 deshun.perry@nc.gov
Pope, Cathy H 984-236-0840 cathy.pope@nc.gov
Rojas, Raul 984-236-1018 raul.rojas@nc.gov
Rosenoff, MaryLou 984-236-0881 mary.lou.rosenoff@nc.gov
Rouse, Kara Faulkner 984-236-0838 kara.f.rouse@nc.gov
Sellers, Stephanie Brooke 984-236-2217 stephanie.sellers@nc.gov
Shepard-Goodson, Cyntashia Vandalet 984-236-1053 cyntashia.shepard-goodson@nc.gov
Siemek, Kristin Marie 984-236-0853 kristin.siemek@nc.gov
Staton, Susan Reeves 984-236-0819 susan.staton@nc.gov
Streaty, Regina May 984-236-0875 regina.streaty@nc.gov
Taylor, Lakeisha Erika 919-707-6200 lakeisha.taylor@nc.gov
Thomas, Blake Warren 919-716-6400 blake.thomas@nc.gov

Page 3 of 4