Agency Training Coordinators

Title Agency Name Email Phone
Administrative Office of the Courts Felicia Kisselburg (919) 890-1284
Department of Administration vacant
Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Tara Sandford (919) 707-3207
Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Nicole Houghton (919) 707-3206
Department of Environmental Quality Shawn Garland (919) 707-8317
Department of Health and Human Services Veronica Burnette Contact DHHS
Department of Information Technology Karen Lee (919) 542-6645
Department of Justice Kristopher Joyce (919) 716-6494
Department of Labor Angela Hamilton (919) 707-7734
Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Creshaye Graham (984) 236-0800
Department of Public Safety Barbara Revels (919) 457-1195
Department of Revenue Felecia Perry (919) 814-1227
Department of State Treasurer Shelly Williams (919) 814-3541
Department of Transportation NCDOT LMS Support
General Assembly Laura Destralo (919) 715-1210
Governor's Office Karen Cheek (984) 236-0883
Office of State Human Resources Karen Cheek (984) 236-0883
NC Community College System Shakeyia Hazell (919) 807-6971
Office of Administrative Hearings Angeline Hariston (919) 431-3011
Office of State Budget Management Melissa Martin (984) 236-0483
Office of the Secretary of State Angela West (919) 814-5328
Office of the State Auditor Leanne McLaughlin (919) 807-7583
Office of the State Controller Michael Euliss (919) 707-0753
Wildlife Resources Commission Althea Trantham (919) 707-0101
Office of State Budget Management Veronica Patterson 919-508-1844
Department of Insurance Jessica Meeks 919-807-6051
Department of Commerce Christopher Stilley 919-615-5369
Department of Revenue Tereza Ramseur 919-814-1251
Department of Public Instruction Houston Davis 984-236-2219
Department of Public Safety Robin Becker
Department of Adult Correction Cheryl White 919-716-3800
Department of Health and Human Services DHHS HR
Department of Transportation Reba Baker 919-814-2162

This page was last modified on 03/02/2023